USO Pathfinder

Find a USO location near you to connect to transition resources.

USO Pathfinder leverages the USO’s global resources and the programmatic expertise of additional nonprofit organizations to provide a broader range of impactful programs and services to support troops and military families. The USO Transition Center for Innovation in Lakewood, WA has been established  for the expansion of USO Transition Services sites across the country.

LOCATIONS

Our programs are designed to get you accesss to the resources you need.

USO Colorado Springs

1638 Elwell Street Building 6236 Fort Carson, CO 80913

rkriete@uso.org

Ron Kriete

Get Directions

USO Fort Campbell

6145 Desert Storm Avenue, Fort Campbell, KY, United States

twacker@uso.org

Tonya Wacker

Get Directions

USO Fort Hood

Bldg 44, 50th Street Ft. Hood, TX 76544

krheinlander@uso.org

Kristen Rheinlander

Get Directions

USO San Antonio

203 West Market Street San Antonio, TX 78205

cbunch@uso.org

Charles Bunch

Get Directions

USO Norfolk

Naval Station Norfolk, Building J-50, 3rd Deck Norfolk, VA, United States

mgalvez@uso.org

Michelle Stephenson Galvez

Get Directions

USO Fort Drum

10502 South Riva Ridge Loop, Fort Drum, NY, United States

jredmore@uso.org

James Redmore

Get Directions

USO Fort Riley

212 Custer Avenue, Fort Riley, KS, United States

ckearns@uso.org

Crystal Bryant-Kearns

Get Directions

USO El Paso

20727 Constitution Avenue, Fort Bliss, TX, United States

glopez@uso.org

Genaro Lopez

Get Directions

USO Nellis AFB

4311 N Washington Blvd, Nellis Air Force Base, NV, United States

kfolliard@uso.org

Kelly Folliard

Get Directions

USO Fort Sill

3265 Crane Avenue, Fort Sill, OK, United States

drollins@uso.org

David Rollins

Get Directions

USO Transition Center for Innovation

9881 Bridgeport Way Southwest, Lakewood, WA, United States

wfehrenbach@uso.org

Bill Fehrenbach

Get Directions

USO Pathfinder on JBLM

America's Credit Union, Joint Base Lewis-McChord, WA, United States

wfehrenbach@uso.org

Bill Fehrenbach

Get Directions

USO Warrior and Family Center Fort Belvoir

5940 9th Street, Fort Belvoir, VA, United States

elemieux@uso.org

Ellen Lemieux

Get Directions

USO North Carolina - Fort Bragg

2483 Normandy Drive, Fort Bragg, NC, United States

rbaker@uso-nc.org

Randy Baker

Get Directions