USO Transition Services

Find a USO location near you to connect to transition resources.

USO Transition Services leverages the USO’s global resources and the programmatic expertise of additional nonprofit organizations to provide a broader range of impactful programs and services to support troops and military families. The USO Transition Center for Innovation in Lakewood, WA has been established  for the expansion of USO Transition Services sites across the country.

LOCATIONS

Our programs are designed to get you accesss to the resources you need.

USO Colorado Springs

1638 Elwell Street Building 6236 Fort Carson, CO 80913

rkriete@uso.org

Ron Kriete

Get Directions

USO Fort Campbell

1885-B Ft Campbell Blvd Clarksville, TN 37042

twacker@uso.org

Tonya Wacker

Get Directions

USO Fort Hood

Bldg 44, 50th Street Ft. Hood, TX 76544

kgutierrez@uso.org

Kim Gutierrez

Get Directions

USO San Antonio

203 West Market Street San Antonio, TX 78205

cbunch@uso.org

Charles Bunch

Get Directions

USO Norfolk

Naval Station Norfolk, Building J-50, 3rd Deck Norfolk, VA, United States

mgalvez@uso.org

Michelle Stephenson Galvez

Get Directions

USO Fort Drum

10502 South Riva Ridge Loop, Fort Drum, NY, United States

jredmore@uso.org

James Redmore

Get Directions

USO Fort Riley

212 Custer Avenue, Fort Riley, KS, United States

ckearns@uso.org

Crystal Bryant-Kearns

Get Directions

USO El Paso

20727 Sergeant Major Boulevard, Fort Bliss, TX, United States

ppandy@uso.org

Phil Pandy

Get Directions

USO Nellis AFB

4311 N Washington Blvd, Nellis Air Force Base, NV, United States

kfolliard@uso.org

Kelly Folliard

Get Directions

USO Fort Sill

3265 Crane Avenue, Fort Sill, OK, United States

drollins@uso.org

David Rollins

Get Directions